Friday, September 25, 2020

Worship

Sunday, September 27, 2020 9:00 am - 10:00 am
Every Week until December 27, 2020

Worship

Sunday, September 27, 2020 11:00 am - 12:00 pm
Every Week until December 27, 2020

Wednesday Bible Study (Zoom/Facebook)

Wednesday, September 30, 2020 7:00 pm - 8:00 pm
Every Week until November 11, 2020

Praise Team Rehearsal

Wednesday, September 30, 2020 7:30 pm - 8:30 pm
Every Week until November 11, 2020

Worship

Sunday, October 04, 2020 9:00 am - 10:00 am
Every Week until December 27, 2020

Worship

Sunday, October 04, 2020 11:00 am - 12:00 pm
Every Week until December 27, 2020

Wednesday Bible Study (Zoom/Facebook)

Wednesday, October 07, 2020 7:00 pm - 8:00 pm
Every Week until November 11, 2020

Praise Team Rehearsal

Wednesday, October 07, 2020 7:30 pm - 8:30 pm
Every Week until November 11, 2020

Worship

Sunday, October 11, 2020 9:00 am - 10:00 am
Every Week until December 27, 2020

Worship

Sunday, October 11, 2020 11:00 am - 12:00 pm
Every Week until December 27, 2020

Wednesday Bible Study (Zoom/Facebook)

Wednesday, October 14, 2020 7:00 pm - 8:00 pm
Every Week until November 11, 2020

Praise Team Rehearsal

Wednesday, October 14, 2020 7:30 pm - 8:30 pm
Every Week until November 11, 2020

Worship

Sunday, October 18, 2020 9:00 am - 10:00 am
Every Week until December 27, 2020

Worship

Sunday, October 18, 2020 11:00 am - 12:00 pm
Every Week until December 27, 2020

Wednesday Bible Study (Zoom/Facebook)

Wednesday, October 21, 2020 7:00 pm - 8:00 pm
Every Week until November 11, 2020

Praise Team Rehearsal

Wednesday, October 21, 2020 7:30 pm - 8:30 pm
Every Week until November 11, 2020

Worship

Sunday, October 25, 2020 9:00 am - 10:00 am
Every Week until December 27, 2020

Worship

Sunday, October 25, 2020 11:00 am - 12:00 pm
Every Week until December 27, 2020

Wednesday Bible Study (Zoom/Facebook)

Wednesday, October 28, 2020 7:00 pm - 8:00 pm
Every Week until November 11, 2020

Praise Team Rehearsal

Wednesday, October 28, 2020 7:30 pm - 8:30 pm
Every Week until November 11, 2020
Page 1 of 3